Our DJs

DJ - MARC

5 17 Reviews SYDNEY , NSW
Phone : 1300 443 210

Reviews

Reviewed on 22nd Nov 2016

Sorry for the delay I have been away and haven't jumped on my email. They were both great especially Infectious Groove! Please pass on my thanks to Infectious Groove duo and Marc, they were all great. Thanks Cindy

Reviewed on 04th Oct 2016

Thank you for all your help in organising Marc, he was professional and performed excellent. Everyone mentioned how good Marc was. He made the whole night run smoothly. I will be recommending you to other people. Thank you, regards

Reviewed on 16th Sep 2016

We were so happy to have had DJ Marc at or reception - he was so attentive and thoughtful and just really easy to work with. I really felt he listened to us and everyone loved the music he played! Cheers,

Reviewed on 16th Jun 2016

Dear Marc, Ben and I just wanted to say Thank You so much for the incredible job you did as the DJ at our wedding. The music was fantastic and you played all of the songs we requested. I can't think of one that didn't get played :) We couldn't have asked for a more professional fun filled DJ! We will be recommending you and your services to all of our friends. Thanks again for helping make our special day/night so memorable. Kind Regards,Sally

Reviewed on 03rd Jun 2016

Professional, supportive, helpful and experienced. Very happy with your service for my wedding. I couldn't have asked for a better DJ!

Reviewed on 16th May 2016

Ben and I just wanted to say Thank You so much for the incredible job you did as the DJ at our wedding. The music was fantastic and you played all of the songs we requested. I can't think of one that didn't get played :) We couldn't have asked for a more professional fun filled DJ! We will be recommending you and your services to all of our friends. Thanks again for helping make our special day/night so memorable. Kind Regards

Reviewed on 08th Dec 2015

Thank you for your professional service throughout the whole process of our booking. DJ, Marc was very good.  Very approachable and open to all types of requests.His setup was professional and he didn’t let us down.  Marc was a pleasure to work with, very accommodating and would highly recommend him. I wouldn’t hesitate to hire him again. We would definitely recommend him for any type of event.Thank you again for all your help and services. Diane

Reviewed on 24th Aug 2015

Professional, supportive, helpful and experienced. Very happy with your service for my wedding. I couldn't have asked for a better DJ! Alicia McCarty

Reviewed on 19th Aug 2015

Thank you so much for making our wedding day such an extraordinary event...the outcome on the day was just perfect. You really seemed to read the crowd and understand what would make them all Move! I had an absolute ball listening to my favourite songs and just seeing everyone really get in to the music. Many of our guests have commented on what a wonderful night it was and what an awesome DJ you were. Thank you!!! Katie

Reviewed on 18th Jul 2015

We recently got married in Pearl Beach and had our reception at the Community Hall which Marc DJ'd for and pretty much brought the house down...people were dancing from start to finish and going crazy - we had breakdancing, backflips, the worm and all the old faves, which I have never seen at any other wedding...;-) (if you want footage to verify this then Marc was taking some on his phone...!) There was a great mix of music which with the accompanying bongos, sax and flute really gets everyone whipped up into a frenzy. We would throughly recommend Marc and the boys...brilliant... cheers Bronwyn & Anthony

Reviewed on 07th Jul 2015

Can't recommend highly enough. Had Marc for our wedding at the Gunner's Barracks. Fantastic service, music selection, great personality... look no further! Barry

Reviewed on 22nd Jun 2015

My new husband and I were very happy with Marc from start to finish. He was very easy to deal with, answering any queries I had. The actual wedding night was fantastic, set up was very quick and discreet. Marc played every song that I had asked for (I was a bit fussy) and knew how to keep the guests happy! Bongo and Sax players were also really friendly, huge smiles which made it a pleasure to have them at our wedding. I would highly recommend using Marc for weddings of any other events. It was so nice having so many great comments about the music and musicians at our wedding, couldn't of asked for anything more on our special day! Shelly Choi

Reviewed on 14th May 2015

I have used Marc for several years in various capacities for the events we organise. Marc is extremely conscientious and always puts in 200% effort to make sure the music provided fits exactly what our audience is looking for. Marc can provide an extremely wide range of music to suit many tastes and I have no hesitation in recommending his service highly. MRG Events

Reviewed on 11th May 2015

We recently had Marc and his musicians play at our wedding and our guests are still commenting on what fabulous fun they had. Marc has great taste in music which kept the dance floor packed all night. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a DJ/ live music Bianca Martin

Reviewed on 10th Mar 2015

I’d just like to give you a big thanks for your music and MCing at our recent Wedding. We booked you off the testimonials we found online, and I can only agree with all those comments. You were amazing! The music you played was perfect and you had the dance floor rocking all night. Thanks for also MCing the night. The night ran so smooth, and it took a lot of the hassles away from us and the venue staff knowing you had it all under control. We had an amazing night and we’re so glad we booked you for the job. Thanks again mate. Dale & Emma Graf

Reviewed on 03rd Mar 2015

Thank you so much to Marc and his team for their great service and punctuality for my wedding. They did everything I asked for and made my night really special! Everyone hasn't stopped raving about it and I think thanks definitely goes to the DJ for making that possible. Without great music, you don't have a great party so well done will definitely be hiring you in the future and recommending to everyone Thanks again!!! Karina

Reviewed on 16th Feb 2015

Marc and his musicians pretty much brought the house down...people were dancing from start to finish and going crazy - we had breakdancing, backflips, the worm and all the old faves, which I have never seen at any other wedding...;-) ... There was a great mix of music which with the accompanying bongos, sax and flute really gets everyone whipped up into a frenzy. We would thoroughly recommend Marc & the boys... brilliant!!! Bronwyn and Anthony

Reviews

img
Reviewed on 22nd Nov 2016

Sorry for the delay I have been away and haven't jumped on my email.

They were both great especially Infectious Groove!

Please pass on my thanks to Infectious Groove duo and Marc, they were all great.

Thanks

Cindy

Thanks
Cindy

img
Reviewed on 04th Oct 2016

Thank you for all your help in organising Marc, he was professional and performed excellent.

Everyone mentioned how good Marc was. He made the whole night run smoothly. I will be recommending you to other people.

Thank you, regards

Thanks
Jared